Elsewhere

Today, I am lucky enough to be over on Not Intent on Arriving, a blog run by my friend Kristin. I was thrilled when Kristin asked to include me in her ongoing Wednesday Writers series – it’s great to get a chance to talk about a bit of the why and how behind my internet presence, including this blog.

If you’ve clicked through from Kristin’s blog, welcome! Posting’s been a little light lately, but hopefully you’ll find something you’d like to read. I’ve got some pretty fun posts about Disney World, New York, and Alabama in the pipeline.

Leave a Reply

