Hop to It!

Image

Getting in under the wire to wish you a Happy Easter/Passover/Spring/renewal/beautiful day! E and I spent the day in the Nutmeg State with family, enjoying the lovely weather and messing with our nieces’ and nephews’ by hiding eggs in really tough places. I got kicked off the egg-hunting squad when I was 18. It seemed like an injustice at the time, but here’s the thing: hiding the eggs is kind of more fun than finding them.

Whatever you do or don’t celebrate, and whichever end of any egg hunts you’re on, I hope your weekend was happy. I’m off to an early bed in hopes that the kid germs I feel abrewing haven’t compromised me for a busy week ahead.

Leave a Reply

